Brigitte Schaffart

Sortiment, Werbung

Geschäftsführung

Telefon 02051 80371-0
info@laminatdepot.de

Frank Peter

Controlling, Einkauf

Geschäftsführung

Telefon 02051 80371-0
info@laminatdepot.de

Kevin Peter

Controlling, Franchising

Geschäftsführung

Telefon 02051 80371-11
k.peter@laminatdepot.de

Nicole Przygodda

Assistentin der Geschäftsführung

Telefon 02051 80371-14
n.przygodda@laminatdepot.de

David Dortland

Vertriebsleiter

Telefon 02051 80371-30
d.dortland@laminatdepot.de

Andre Flack

Personalleiter

Telefon 02051 80371-40
a.flack@laminatdepot.de

Corinna Schüngel

Marketingleiterin

Telefon 02051 80371-20
c.schuengel@laminatdepot.de

Andreas Schneider

Qualitätsmanager

Telefon 02051 80371-35
a.schneider@laminatdepot.de

Ingolf Bause

Expansionsmanager

Michelle Peter

Sachbearbeiterin

Telefon 02051 80371-50
Telefax 02051 80371-23

m.peter@laminatdepot.de

Arif Ilan

Sachbearbeiter

Telefon 02051 80371-52

a.ilan@laminatdepot.de

Julia Löcher-Kiehl

Sachbearbeiterin

Telefon 02051 80371-53

j.loecher@laminatdepot.de

Yannik Schwerter

IT-Leiter

Telefon 02051 80371-60

y.schwerter@laminatdepot.de

Jessica Toczek

Warenwirtschaftsbeauftragte

Telefon 02051 80371-61

j.toczek@laminatdepot.de

Kontakt

LaminatDEPOT – Peter & Schaffart GmbH

Rosenkamp 10, 42549 Velbert
Telefon 02051 80371-0
Telefax 02051 80371-23
info@laminatdepot.de