Brigitte Schaffart

Geschäftsführung

Sortiment, Werbung

Telefon 02051 80371-0
info@laminatdepot.de

Frank Peter

Geschäftsführung

Sortiment, Werbung

Telefon 02051 80371-0
info@laminatdepot.de

Kevin Peter

Geschäftsführung

Controlling, Franchising

Telefon 02051 80371-11
k.peter@laminatdepot.de

Nicole Przygodda

Assistentin

der Geschäftsführung

Telefon 02051 80371-14
n.przygodda@laminatdepot.de

David Dortland

Vertriebsleiter

Telefon 02051 80371-30
d.dortland@laminatdepot.de

Andre Flack

Personalleiter

Telefon 02051 80371-40
a.flack@laminatdepot.de

Corinna Schüngel

Marketingleiterin

Telefon 02051 80371-20
c.schuengel@laminatdepot.de

Alexander Kruse

Leiter E-Commerce

Telefon 0209 513074-21
a.kruse@laminatdepot.de

Andreas Schneider

Qualitätsmanager

Telefon 02051 80371-35
a.schneider@laminatdepot.de

Ingolf Bause

Expansionsmanager

Telefon 0172 610 9775
i.bause@laminatdepot.de

Michelle Peter

Sachbearbeiterin

Telefon 02051 80371-50

m.peter@laminatdepot.de

Arif Ilan

Sachbearbeiter

Telefon 02051 80371-52
a.ilan@laminatdepot.de

Julia Löcher-Kiehl

Sachbearbeiterin

Telefon 02051 80371-53
j.loecher@laminatdepot.de

Maurice Zumbansen

Sachbearbeiter Sortiment

Telefon 02051 80371-31
m.zumbansen@laminatdepot.de

Yannik Schwerter

IT-Leiter

Telefon 02051 80371-60
y.schwerter@laminatdepot.de

Jessica Toczek

Warenwirtschaftsbeauftragte

Telefon 02051 80371-61
j.toczek@laminatdepot.de

Daniel Kleber

IT-Sachbearbeiter

Telefon 02051 80371-62
d.kleber@laminatdepot.de

Michael Strunk

E-Commerce Manager

Telefon 0209 51307422
m.strunk@laminatdepot.de

Phil Bannscheidt

Kaufmann für Büromanagement
(Auszubildender)

Telefon 02051 80371-0
info@laminatdepot.de

Kontakt

LaminatDEPOT – Peter & Schaffart GmbH

Rosenkamp 10, 42549 Velbert
Telefon 02051 80371-0
Telefax 02051 80371-23
info@laminatdepot.de