Brigitte Schaffart

Sortiment, Werbung

Geschäftsführung

Telefon 02051 80371-0
info@laminatdepot.de

Frank Peter

Sortiment, Werbung

Geschäftsführung

Telefon 02051 80371-0
info@laminatdepot.de

Kevin Peter

Controlling, Franchising

Geschäftsführung

Telefon 02051 80371-11
k.peter@laminatdepot.de

Nicole Przygodda

Assistentin der Geschäftsführung

Geschäftsführung

Telefon 02051 80371-14
n.przygodda@laminatdepot.de

David Dortland

Vertriebsleiter

Geschäftsführung

Telefon 02051 80371-30
d.dortland@laminatdepot.de

Andre Flack

Personalleiter

Geschäftsführung

Telefon 02051 80371-40
a.flack@laminatdepot.de

Corinna Schüngel

Marketingleiterin

Geschäftsführung

Telefon 02051 80371-20
c.schuengel@laminatdepot.de

Alexander Kruse

Leiter E-Commerce

Geschäftsführung

Telefon 02051 80371-65
a.kruse@laminatdepot.de

Andreas Schneider

Qualitätsmanager

Geschäftsführung

Telefon 02051 80371-35
a.schneider@laminatdepot.de

Ingolf Bause

Expansionsmanager

Geschäftsführung

Telefon 0172 610 9775
i.bause@laminatdepot.de

Michelle Peter

Sachbearbeiterin

Telefon 02051 80371-50

Telefax 02051 80371-23
m.peter@laminatdepot.de

Arif Ilan

Sachbearbeiter

Geschäftsführung

Telefon 02051 80371-52
a.ilan@laminatdepot.de

Julia Löcher-Kiehl

Sachbearbeiterin

Geschäftsführung

Telefon 02051 80371-53
j.loecher@laminatdepot.de

Maurice Zumbansen

Sachbearbeiter Sortiment

Geschäftsführung

Telefon 02051 80371-31
m.zumbansen@laminatdepot.de

Yannik Schwerter

IT-Leiter

Geschäftsführung

Telefon 02051 80371-60
y.schwerter@laminatdepot.de

Jessica Toczek

Warenwirtschaftsbeauftragte

Geschäftsführung

Telefon 02051 80371-61
j.toczek@laminatdepot.de

Phil Bannscheidt

Kaufmann für Büromanagement
(Auszubildender)

Geschäftsführung

Telefon 02051 80371-0
info@laminatdepot.de

Kontakt

LaminatDEPOT – Peter & Schaffart GmbH

Rosenkamp 10, 42549 Velbert
Telefon 02051 80371-0
Telefax 02051 80371-23
info@laminatdepot.de